Catering Magazine  
  NAVIGATION  
HOME
SUBSCRIBE
ABOUT US
ARCHIVES
CONTACT US
MEDIA KIT
RESOURCE GUIDE
  CONTACT  


Catering Magazine | 60 E. Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 900, Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-366-6025 | Fax: 480-366-5801
Email: info@cateringmagazine.com | Internet: www.cateringmagazine.com

 

Publisher
Klaas De Waal
Klaas@cateringmagazine.com

Associate Publisher
Antoinette De Waal
Antoinette@cateringmagazine.com

Editorial Department
Sara Webber, Editor
Sara@cateringmagazine.com


Sales Department
Suzanne Bernhardt, Advertising Sales Manager
Suzanne@cateringmagazine.com


Administration Department
Barbara M. Ragsdale, Administration Manager
Barbara@cateringmagazine.com

Circulation Department
Cherri Jonte, Subscription Administrator
Cherri@cateringmagazine.com


Food Editorial
Deanne Moskowitz
Deanne@cateringmagazine.com

Graphics Design Department
Randi Karabin, Art and Production Director
Randi@cateringmagazine.com


Website
Domenica Cesare, Webmaster
Domenica@cateringmagazine.com